Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Carnet de bord d'un voyageur sans retour...
Carnet de bord d'un voyageur sans retour...
Publicité
Archives
24 juin 2004

La Baie

It's indeed a kind of friendship that I can't disguise.

He said to me. I think about it... I often think about this kind of fellowship... of attention. Last night, I could'nt help myself from sending a sms to him. He answered me today, in the late afternoon, asking me my web address. He wrote me. Simple words, words of every day, nothing lyric or particularly romantic, just basic things. And in the early night, he wrote me.

        He wrote…

In downtown, he has found for me the discs I sought. He has unceasingly listened to "La Baie" for last Saturday. He says that he often thinks of me, against his will, in spite of his job and the greyness, this bitumen where I've walked along too long, which I know too much, this jet-set I moved away seven years ago. Through this, I overcame something. But I don't expect something by the way...

He said to me that he will get back here around mid-July. (Un)fortunately, I won't be there. I will walk along the roads, the paths, the tracks and the meetings which will wave me to Compostelle. Then the Côte Basque, and Biarritz...
We will pass. I'm so sorry about this… I can't help myself to be sad and sorry about this. I necesseraly cross the lifes I want to share with. No ! not always, and not necesseraly. This is not about the practice, it's a meeting, a kind of rendez-vous... It have to be. To be a break. An éclaircie.
I believe I become as though I should be mad.


He's listening as I used to : Étienne DAHO – La Baie

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité